Rio 2016 Women’s 100m Sprint Race LIVE

The women’s 100 metres event of the Rio 2016 Summer Olympic Games will take place between 12th and 13th August 2016 at the Olympic Stadium.

After the Men’s 100m Sprint Race, it is the next most watched event across the world.

I am sure you might be searching for all details about the event like – Rio 2016 Women’s 100m Sprint Race Schedule, Date, Time, LIVE Telecast, Live Streaming, Results, Winners, etc

People of India, would be more interested in this event, since after a long gap any Indian has qualified for this event.

Dutee Chand has qualified for the Women’s 100m Sprint Race for the Rio 2016 Olympic Games. Last was PT Usha having qualified for the event in 1980 Summer Olympics.

Rio 2016 Women's 100m Live Streaming

Schedule of Rio 2016 Women’s 100m Sprint Race:

Preliminaries (Heat 1) – on Friday, August 12 @ 11:55 am Brasilia Time (8.25 pm IST)

Liliana Neto (Angola), Aireen Akter (Bangladesh), Mariana Cress (Marshall Islands), Hafsatu Kamara (Sierra Leone), Kamia Yousufi (Afghanistan), Sisilia Seavula (Fiji), Makoura Keita (Guinea) and Regine Tugade (Guam)

Preliminaries (Heat 2) – on Friday, August 12 @ 12:02 pm Brasilia Time (8.32 pm IST)

Lidiane Lopes (Cape Verde), Phumlile Ndzinisa (Swaziland), Lerissa Henry (Micronesia), Taina Halasima (Tonga), Laenly Phoutthavong (Laos), Patricia Taea (Cook Islands), Mazoon Khalfan Saleh Al Alawi (Oman) and Sunayna Wahi (Suriname)

Preliminaries (Heat 3) – on Friday, August 12 @ 12:09 pm Brasilia Time (8.39 pm IST)

Jordan Mageo (American Samoa), Charlotte Wingfield (Malta), Cecilia Bouele (Congo), Denika Kassim (Comoros), Karitaake Tewaaki (Kiribati), Prenam Pesse (Togo), Kariman Abuljadayel (Saudi Arabia) and Zaidatul Husniah Zulkifli (Malaysia)

Round 1 (Heat 1) – on Friday, August 12 @ 10:40 pm Brasilia Time (7.10 am IST on Saturday August 13)

List of Running Athletes to be announced later.

Round 1 (Heat 2) – on Friday, August 12 @ 10:47 pm Brasilia Time (7.17 am IST on Saturday August 13)

List of Running Athletes to be announced later.

Round 1 (Heat 3) – on Friday, August 12 @ 10:54 pm Brasilia Time (7.24 am IST on Saturday August 13)

List of Running Athletes to be announced later.

Round 1 (Heat 4) – on Friday, August 12 @ 11:01 pm Brasilia Time (7.31 am IST on Saturday August 13)

List of Running Athletes to be announced later.

Round 1 (Heat 5) – on Friday, August 12 @ 11:08 pm Brasilia Time (7.38 am IST on Saturday August 13)

List of Running Athletes to be announced later.

Round 1 (Heat 6) – on Friday, August 12 @ 11:15 pm Brasilia Time (7.45 am IST on Saturday August 13)

List of Running Athletes to be announced later.

Round 1 (Heat 7) – on Friday, August 12 @ 11:22 pm Brasilia Time (7.52 am IST on Saturday August 13)

List of Running Athletes to be announced later.

Round 1 (Heat 8) – on Friday, August 12 @ 11:59 pm Brasilia Time (7.59 am IST on Saturday August 13)

List of Running Athletes to be announced later.

Semifinal 1 – on Saturday, August 13 @ 9:00 pm Brasilia Time (5.30 am IST on Sunday August 14)

List of Running Athletes to be announced later.

Semifinal 2 – on Saturday, August 13 @ 9:07 pm Brasilia Time (5.37 am IST on Sunday August 14)

List of Running Athletes to be announced later.

Semifinal 1 – on Saturday, August 13 @ 9:14 pm Brasilia Time (5.44 am IST on Sunday August 14)

Final – on Saturday, August 13 @ 10:37 pm Brasilia Time (7.07 am IST on Sunday August 14)

Rio 2016 Women’s 100m Sprint Race Live Broadcast :

Live Telecast of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games will be available in all countries. For more details refer – Worldwide Broadcast Details of Rio 2016.

Rio 2016 Women’s 100m Sprint Race Live Streaming :

To Watch Live Streaming of Rio 2016 Olympic Games Click Here

Rio 2016 Women’s 100m Sprint Race Winner :

We will update the name of the Winner of Women’s 100m Sprint Race here after the event gets over. Till then you can comment your winners prediction below …

You may also like...

error: Content is protected !!