Rio 2016 Men’s 100m Sprint Race LIVE

The Men’s 100 metres event of the Rio 2016 Summer Olympic Games will take place between 13th and 14th August 2016 at the Olympic Stadium.

It is the most watched sports event across the world, although it lasts for not more than 10 seconds !

I am sure you might be searching for all details about the event like – Rio 2016 Men’s 100m Sprint Race Schedule, Date, Time, LIVE Telecast, Live Streaming, Results, Winners, etc

Rio 2016 Men's 100m Live Streaming

Schedule of Rio 2016 Men’s 100m Sprint Race:

Preliminaries (Heat 1) – on Saturday, August 13 @ 9:30 am Brasilia Time (6.00 pm IST)

List of Running Athletes to be announced later.

Preliminaries (Heat 2) – on Saturday, August 13 @ 9:37 am Brasilia Time (6.07 pm IST)

List of Running Athletes to be announced later.

Preliminaries (Heat 3) – on Saturday, August 13 @ 9:44 am Brasilia Time (6.14 pm IST)

List of Running Athletes to be announced later.

Preliminaries (Heat 4) – on Saturday, August 13 @ 9:51 am Brasilia Time (6.21 pm IST)

List of Running Athletes to be announced later.

Round 1 (Heat 1) – on Saturday, August 13 @ 12:00 noon Brasilia Time (8.30 pm IST)

List of Running Athletes to be announced later.

Round 1 (Heat 2) – on Saturday, August 13 @ 12:07 pm Brasilia Time (8.37 pm IST)

List of Running Athletes to be announced later.

Round 1 (Heat 3) – on Saturday, August 13 @ 12:14 pm Brasilia Time (8.44 pm IST)

List of Running Athletes to be announced later.

Round 1 (Heat 4) – on Saturday, August 13 @ 12:21 pm Brasilia Time (8.51 pm IST)

List of Running Athletes to be announced later.

Round 1 (Heat 5) – on Saturday, August 13 @ 12:28 pm Brasilia Time (8.58 pm IST)

List of Running Athletes to be announced later.

Round 1 (Heat 6) – on Saturday, August 13 @ 12:35 pm Brasilia Time (9.05 pm IST)

List of Running Athletes to be announced later.

Round 1 (Heat 1) – on Saturday, August 13 @ 12:42 pm Brasilia Time (9.12 pm IST)

List of Running Athletes to be announced later.

Semifinal 1 – on Sunday, August 14 @ 9:00 pm Brasilia Time (5.30 am IST on Monday, August 15)

List of Running Athletes to be announced later.

Semifinal 2 – on Sunday, August 14 @ 9:07 pm Brasilia Time (5.37 am IST on Monday, August 15)

List of Running Athletes to be announced later.

Semifinal 1 – on Sunday, August 14 @ 9:14 pm Brasilia Time (5.44 am IST on Monday, August 15)

Final – on Saturday, August 14 @ 10:25 pm Brasilia Time (6.55 am IST on Sunday August 15)

Rio 2016 Men’s 100m Sprint Race Live Broadcast :

Live Telecast of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games will be available in all countries. For more details refer – Worldwide Broadcast Details of Rio 2016.

Rio 2016 Men’s 100m Sprint Race Live Streaming :

To Watch Live Streaming of Rio 2016 Olympic Games Click Here

Rio 2016 Men’s 100m Sprint Race Winner :

We will update the name of the Winner of Men’s 100m Sprint Race here after the event gets over. Till then you can comment your winners prediction below …

Will it be Usain Bolt or Yuhan Blake from Jamaica or somebody else ???

You may also like...

error: Content is protected !!